Our People

 

Executive Director Markey Butler, R.N., MHSA

Markey Butler, RN, MHSA, executive director of HomeCare & Hospice of the Valley, has a master’s degree in Health Services Administration and is a registered nurse with more than 30 years of hospice and home health experience.

Markey has served on several home health and hospice boards of directors, and currently serves as a board member for the Colorado Hospice and Palliative Care Organization.

Staff Directory

Markey Butler, RN, MHSA Executive Director mbutler@hchotv.org
Julie Nelson Chief Financial Officer jnelson@hchotv.org
Dr. Kelly Locke Senior Medical Director lockecolorado@gmail.com
Dr. Nichole Feeney Associate Medical Director nfeeney@hchotv.org
Brenda Hough, RN Hospice Director bhough@hchotv.org
Deb Lowe, RN Home Health Director dlowe@hchotv.org
Brigitt Widmer Executive Assistant bwidmer@hchotv.org
Cindy Rafert Board/Development Assistant crafert@hchotv.org
Pat Pier Human Resources Director ppier@hchotv.org
Nickie Vincent Accounts Payable nvincent@hchotv.org
Annette Caputa Community Relations Director acaputa@hchotv.org
Tina Donaldson, LPN Intake Coordinator tdonaldson@hchotv.org
Evelyn Craig Medical Records ecraig@hchotv.org
Karyn Bartlett Billing Specialst kbartlett@hchotv.org
Deanna Gonzales Billing Specialst dgonzales@hchotv.org
Jeanna (J.D.) Webster Private Duty Manager jwebster@hchotv.org
Pauli Hayes Volunteer Coordinator phayes@hchotv.org
Melissa Sharpe, MSW Hospice Social Worker msharpe@hchotv.org
Randy Ross, MSW Hospice Social Worker rross@hchotv.org
Rick Davis Hospice Bereavement Director/Chaplain rdavis@hchotv.org
BJ Worthen Chaplain bworthen@hchotv.org