Our People

Executive Director Markey Butler, R.N., MHSA

Markey Butler, RN, MHSA, executive director of HomeCare & Hospice of the Valley, has a master’s degree in Health Services Administration and is a registered nurse with more than 30 years of hospice and home health experience.

Markey has served on several home health and hospice boards of directors, and currently serves as a board member for the Colorado Hospice and Palliative Care Organization.

Staff Directory

Laura Adams Office Manager info@hchotv.org
Markey Butler, RN, MHSA Executive Director mbutler@hchotv.org
Evelyn Craig Medical Records ecraig@hchotv.org
Bruce Densley Billing bdensley@hchotv.org
Tina Donaldson Intake tdonaldson@hchotv.org
Brandy Faven Chaplain bfaven@hchotv.org
Dr. Nichole Feeney Associate Medical Director nfeeney@hchotv.org
Fritz Gonzalez Accounts Payable fgonzalez@hchotv.org
Jennifer Gordon Insurance Verification jgordon@hchotv.org
Pam Henkels Hospice Director phenkels@hchotv.org
Lonnie Hovde Human Resources Director lhovde@hchotv.org
Dr. Kelly Locke Senior Medical Director lockecolorado@gmail.com
Amy Lawhead Aide Scheduler alawhead@hchotv.org
Monica McCarroll Home Health Compliance & Therapy Manager mmccarroll@hchotv.org
Hogan McWilliams CNA supervisor and Private Duty Manager hmcwilliams@hchotv.org
Roger Proffitt Development Director rproffitt@hchotv.org
Beth Quinn Home Health Director bquinn@hchotv.org
Steve Swanson Chief Financial Officer sswanson@hchotv.org
BJ Worthen Chaplain & Bereavement Director bworthen@hchotv.org