Staff Directory

Glenwood Springs, Colorado

Markey Butler, RN, MHSA Executive Director mbutler@hchotv.org
Dr. Kelly Locke Senior Medical Director lockecolorado@gmail.com
Dr. Nicole Feeney Associate Medical Director nfeeney@hchotv.org
Steve Swanson Chief Financial Officer sswanson@hchotv.org
Bruce Densley A/R Manager bdensley@hchotv.org
Sean Jeung Chaplain sjeung@hchotv.org
Laura Adams Office Manager info@hchotv.org
Annette Caputa Aide Scheduler acaputa@hchotv.org
John Quinn Development Director jquinn@hchotv.org
Chris McDowell Clinical Director cmcdowell@hchotv.org
Kelly Cipponeri Human Resources Director kcipponeri@hchotv.org

 

Edwards, Colorado

Dr. Tracee Metcalfe Associate Medical Director traceemetcalfe@hchotv.org