Staff Directory

Markey Butler, RN, MHSA Executive Director mbutler@hchotv.org
Dr. Kelly Locke Senior Medical Director lockecolorado@gmail.com
Dr. Nicole Feeney Associate Medical Director nfeeney@hchotv.org
Steve Swanson Chief Financial Officer sswanson@hchotv.org
Hogan McWilliams CNA supervisor and Private Duty Manager hmcwilliams@hchotv.org
Laura Adams Office Manager info@hchotv.org
John Quinn Development Director jquinn@hchotv.org
Chris McDowell Clinical Director cmcdowell@hchotv.org
Kelly Cipponeri Human Resources Director kcipponeri@hchotv.org
Laura Guerrero Director of Nurses lguerrero@hchotv.org